St. James & St. John Church of England Primary School A village school in the heart of the city 4 Craven Terrace, London W2 3QD Tel: 0207 504 0535 E-mail: office@stjstj.co.uk
St. James & St. John Church of England Primary SchoolA village school in the heart of the city 4 Craven Terrace, London W2 3QDTel: 0207 504 0535E-mail: office@stjstj.co.uk
-> Click here to log in

School Tours

Mr Hewitt (our headteacher) will be running school tours for prospective parents and interested visitors on alternate Thursdays from 9.30am - 10.30am. The tours are both for new Reception Class parents as well as mid-year entrants. We also welcome other visitors who are interested in finding out about our school.

 

School staff will also be on hand to answer any questions you might have about the admissions process.

 

If you are interested in your child attending our Reception Class 2018-19 or you know another family who are interested, please contact the school office on

0207 504 0535 to book a place on a school tour.

 

Tour Dates:

 

School tour dates – Autumn term 2017-18

  • Thursday 21st September 9:30am
  • Thursday 28th September 1:30pm
  • Thursday 5th October 9:30am
  • Thursday 19th October 9:30am
  • Thursday 2nd November 9:30am
  • Thursday 9th November 9:30am
  • Friday 17th November 9:30am
  • Thursday 23rd November 9:30am
  • Thursday 30th November 9:30am
  • Thursday 7th December 9:30am
  • Wednesday 13th December 9:30am 

 

We welcome parents into the school. Individual appointments can be made through the school office. The school also has a permanent Home School Liaison Officer who may be contacted through the school office.

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. James & St. John CoE Primary School, 4 Craven Terrace, London, W2 3QD